Yes, but they are not addressing the national demographic

Over at Iain Dale's, Iain has produced a list of his guesses for the soon to be announced (I can't wait) Shadow Cabinet, numbering nnnnn 19.

His guess list is:

Douglas Alexander
Ed Balls
Hilary Benn
Andy Burnham
Liam Byrne
Yvette Cooper
John Denham
Caroline Flint
Peter Hain
John Healey
Alan Johnson
Tessa Jowell
Sadiq Khan
Stephen Timms
Stephen Twigg
Angela Eagle
Meg Hillier
Diane Abbott
Ben Bradshaw

Given the propensity for Labour, New or Old, to adhere to politically correct quotas, this list surprises me.

I notice that theiving bastards and arseholes and bitches are overly represented on the list and they are not a true reflection of the national demographic.

Ah well, we shall all find out tonight. I am flatulent with anticipation.

No comments: